20 May

Spring Semester Final Exam Schedule - Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 13:08

18 May

Master's Defense: Selma Vranović - Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 09:45

12 May

KONKURS za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 11:25

07 May

Odluka o poništenju konkursa - Friday, May 7, 2021 - 10:12

21 April

05 April

31 March

Master Thesis Defense by Ms. Dina Krajina - Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 10:15

25 March

Master Thesis Defense by Mr. Ramiz Cero - Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 12:10

22 March

Midterm Exam Schedule - Monday, March 22, 2021 - 10:00
Master Thesis Defense : Yasin Arslan - Monday, March 22, 2021 - 08:56

24 February

17 February

Konkurs za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 09:36

05 February

2021 Spring Semester Course Schedule - Friday, February 5, 2021 - 09:32

27 January

2020 Fall Make up Exam Schedule - Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 15:29

21 January

Master Thesis Defense - Ms. Azra Bećirović - Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 14:33
Master Project Defense - Mr. Denizcan Cikirgan - Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 14:21
Master Thesis Defense - Mr. Caner Albayrak - Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 14:19

19 January

Pages