May 2019

Master's thesis defense of Amela Zimic - Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 09:20
Master's thesis defense of Azra Kunić - Monday, May 20, 2019 - 13:41

April 2019

PhD defence by Prof. Velid Draganovic - Friday, April 19, 2019 - 14:53
Vacancy Announcement: Architecture (BHS text) - Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 09:23

March 2019

2019 Spring Midterm Exam Schedule is ready - Monday, March 25, 2019 - 14:27

February 2019

2019 Spring Course Schedule - Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 15:03
Master's thesis defense of  Ajla Suljević-Pašić - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 16:33
Master's thesis defense of Haris Lokvančić - Friday, February 8, 2019 - 15:57
Master's thesis defense of Emir Hodžić - Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:32
Vacancy Announcement: Economics, 2 Staff - Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 09:52
Master's thesis defense of Mahamat Adoum Baraka - Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 16:41
Master's thesis defense of Velida Handžić-Mirica - Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 16:36
Master's thesis defense of Sümeyra Akçakıl - Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 13:46
Master's thesis defense of Sabina Hajrović - Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 13:39
Call for appointment to academic titles FENS - Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:20

January 2019

Make up exam schedule for Fall - Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:02
CALL for appointment to academic title - Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 08:29
Master's thesis defense: Amina Ibišević - Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:40
Master's thesis defense: Edvin Sinanović - Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:31
Call for appointment of FASS dean - Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:26

December 2018

2018 Final Exam Schedules - Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 19:56

Pages